Real Audio Demos

1. Welcome Holy Spirit
2. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
3. My Lord Sees Me
4. You Are My King (Amazing Love)
5. Praise Him
6. Shout to the Lord
7. Awesome in This Place
8. Amazing Grace
9. Your Grace is Sufficient
10. I Wanna Sing
11. Jesus, Lover of My Soul
12. Praise the King
13. The Sweetness of Your Presence
14. Jesus, I Am Resting, Resting
15. Come to Me

If you like what you hear, you can order a copy of Praise Him.